Ring för mer info!
0322-105 27

KONTAKT

ALINGSÅS BILDELAR AB

SÄVELUNDSGATAN 7

441 38 ALINGSÅS

TEL: 0322-10527

ÖPPETTIDER: MÅNDAG TILL FREDAG 07:00-17:00    LUNCHSTÄNGT 13:00-14:00

  • Mikael Svensson
  • Verkstadsrådgivare
  • 0322-671194
  • mikael@alingsasbildelar.se
  • Marianne Werner
  • Ekonomi
  • 0322-671196
  • marianne@alingsasbildelar.se
  • Ola Carlsson
  • Företagsledning
  • 0322-671191
  • ola@alingsasbildelar.se
  • Per Carlsson
  • Företagsledning
  • 0322-671190
  • pelle@alingsasbildelar.se
  • Mikael Ekström
  • Säljare
  • 0322-671197
  • mikael.ekstrom@alingsasbildelar.se
  • Henrik Simon
  • Säljare
  • 0322-671176
  • henrik@alingsasbildelar.se
  • Peo Svanström
  • Säljare
  • 0322-671195
  • peo@alingsasbildelar.se
  • Sami Pesonen
  • Säljare
  • 0322-671179
  • sami@alingsasbildelar.se
  • Lars Lidskans
  • Säljare
  • 0322-671177
  • lasse@alingsasbildelar.se